The "Expert Mode" enables more advanced and fine-grained work with the Nitrobox Webportal. Several features in the Webportal have a "Expert mode" toggle in the upper right corner. Set the toggle to activate to use this advanced mode.
Once activated, the systems remembers your setting for the respective page (not for the whole Webportal). So if you leave the respective Webportal page with an activated expert mode, it will keep this setting for when you return.
Once activated, the system saves your setting for the respective page (not for the entire Webportal). So if you leave the respective page with the expert mode activated, this setting will remain when you return.
Updated 4 months ago